Flu Clinics 2019

We will be running flu clinics from the end of September.

Due to the quietness of the flu clinics, flu clinic times have been reduced to cut down the number of wasted appointments. There will be more pre-bookable appointments in the clinic with fewer walk-in appointments.

Flu Clinics

Friday, October 11 – 15:00-17:30

Tuesday, October 15 – 9:00-11:30

Wednesday, October 16 – 9:30-10:30

Friday, October 18 – 11:30-13:15

Saturday, October 19 – 8:30-10:00

Tuesday, October 22 – 9:00-11:00

Wednesday, October 23 – 9:30-10:30

Friday, October 25 – 11:30-13:00

Saturday, October 26 – 8:30-10:00

Tuesday, October 29 – 15:30-17:45

Wednesday, October 30 – 09:30-10:30

Friday, November 1 – 15:30-18:00

Saturday, November 2 – 8:30-10:00

Wednesday, November 6 – 9:30-10:30

Tuesday, November 1 2- 15:30-17:30

Wednesday, November 13 – 9:30-10:30

Saturday, November 16 – 8:30-10:00

Tuesday, November 19 – 15:30-17:30

Wednesday, November 20 – 9:30-10:30

Tuesday, November 26 – 15:30-17:30

Wednesday, November 27 – 9:30-10:30

Saturday, November 30 – 8:30-10:00

All flu clinics are subject to change.